Yongch'on Confrey: She sucked the head into her mouth and played it with her feverish tongue.

I am a single professionally successful woman. I'm cute 5'4, long brown hair, and blue eyes. I am overweight/large. I would like to find a man who I enjoy spending time with and having conversations with. I believe I'm easy going. I enjoy playing with my dogs, working out, movies, bowling, dining out, concerts, and just hanging out with friends. I'm not sure what to write here. All my friends say I'm hardworking and loyal. I tend to pick the wrong men. I work with the military Marines and find that I usually get along well with military members because we have much common ground for discussions. I want to find someone who knows how to listen to me after a rough day, knows when to hold me when I need attention, and knows when to stand up to me when I have one of those hopefully rare lose my mind moments. I don't need you to fix everything. I do need you to be honest, able to support yourself, and have at least lived on your own at some point in your life. You must have good clean teeth, be at least 5'9, and like animals. If you are interested contact me.


 : photo
Add Confrey as Friend | Send Confrey a Message | View Confrey’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Confrey’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Yongch'on Confrey’s friends:

Untersiggenthal
Bellary
Oshawa
Plattsburgh
Plessala
Maitum
Schulp
Waitara
Mansehra
Lavagno
Lorsch
Oak Grove
Join now to become Yongch'on Confrey’s friend.

No comments: