Canyon Rim Rower: His warm musky scent filled my nostrils and excited me even more.

I am 29 black female who looking for a good guy to spend my free time with. I am in Goldsboro visiting my sister. I want someone to go to movies, dinner, or just to hangout. Im 59ft with some curves in the right places. More about me I work a fulltime job which I love, never been married, no kids, and I am a college graduate. I stay pretty busy, so I when I have some free time I would love to have someone to do things with. I consider myself laid back, honest, caring, giving, and funny person. I do have some flaws which are potty mouth mostly during sporting events and those curves in the right place. I am really looking for a nice guy the things I am looking for is someone whos honest, respectfully, family oriented, funny, open minded, and knows what they want out of life. Race is not a big issue with me, and I have dated men outside my race before. So feel free to email me back with questions if you havent covered something that you want to know. So feel free to reply with a picture, and I will send one back to you. Thanks for reading my posted and I hope to hear for you.

 : is it just me or with that clipboard t
Add Rower as Friend | Send Rower a Message | View Rower’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Rower’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Canyon Rim Rower’s friends:

Missao Velha
Rodney Village
Abano Terme
Join now to become Canyon Rim Rower’s friend.

No comments: