Morobuan Karvonen: She was coming into her full power and it was time that she turn to him.

Hey thanks for stoping by. Heres a little about me I am 24 years old, I live in Waterford/White lake area. I am 5'5 brown hair blue eyes and Im not a skinny twig..... I have a job, my own place, and a car. I love to Spend time with my family and friends , I like to go camping, bowling,play card games, go out to movies and concerts I LOVE country music I'm not a bar or club person to much drama and bull shit for me. I don't Smoke or do drugs I do drink but not much or often. I like to go out on the town but I also like to stay home not matter what I'm doing I'm always having a good time. What im looking for I am looking for something long term and something serious I am done with the games, I am not looking for a one night stand either. What I'm looking for in a guy who is a SWM between 2328 I prefer someone that has a car and a job. If you have kid's that's ok with me i love kids i just ask please no baby mama drama. If you like what you see or you would like to know more please feel free to email me. Please send a photo when replying and I'll send one back

 : untitled on flickr
Add Karvonen as Friend | Send Karvonen a Message | View Karvonen’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Karvonen’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Morobuan Karvonen’s friends:

Grove City
Join now to become Morobuan Karvonen’s friend.

No comments: